Welcome!

in #presentation6 years ago

Hello everyone!

I'll use this post to do a little presentation of myself.
Well, my name is Maria Clara, I'm 15 years old and I live in Italy.
There are some things I love...
I love dancing (I do ballet from when I was 6), I love poetry and reading so much, especially greek mythology.
I love drawing, painting and art in general, I love singing and listening to music, especially Korean songs (kpop or krock).
I love anime and manga, and asian culture in general, I love learning new languages, now I'm learning Japanese and Korean, I can speak Italian, English, French, Spanish and Japanese.

here I'll post some books reviews, my paintings, my drawings...
hope you all will like them!!

Sort:  

you are welcome...
I see you have so many passions despite your age;)))

@maryxwaffles, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65