Art 0. I am Niniscool! <3.<3

in #presentation5 years ago
Hello friends! I am Niniscool, a young Venezuelan woman passionate about life, family, music, God and all the wonderful Creation that surrounds us. I think the world is a great place, full of wonderful people, and that we all have tools to change realities in it. For me, a better world is just as possible, like a worse world, what do you say? I vote for that, often difficult, first option. And it is in our family, work, university, social networks and everyone who needs it, where we can make a valuable difference.

For that reason and more, this Niniscool full of hope until the marrow takes by motto:

Motto. Niniscool.png

My motto is no more than an invitation to join us all in that commitment, I hope to encourage you wherever you are to go ahead and let you know that you too can inspire many with words, actions and dreams.

Here I leave some collage of images to know me a little more and each time we feel more comfortable to share in this, my little grain of sand.

Music

Collage Música.png

Sport

Collage Deporte.png

Faith

Collage Fe.png

Science

Collage Ciencia.png

A big hug. God bless you.

Imagen de despedida. Niniscool.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75