Mi Presentación personal/My personal presentation

in #presentation6 years ago

Greetings to everyone, my name is Ocmary García.
It is not good to talk much about yourself, but to make yourself known.
Therefore, I would like to mention a few things that I am very passionate about: studying some books among the most important of all the bible, camping, sharing big with my family and friends, I love football, traveling, and to know and as well as I like to train.
On the other hand I consider that I am a grateful person and value every detail and circumstance that happens either to me or to my environment.
Another important aspect of me is that it draws attention, I would say that I am captivated by people who act for what they think and not by what they feel, they are authentic beings ...

My studies and professional work:
licentiate in Mathematics Education. Computer Mention.
Teacher assigned to the department of Informatics and educational technology.
Facilitator of workshops related to the Moodle platform to higher level teachers.

Saludos a Todos, mi nombre es Ocmary García.
No es bueno hablar mucho de si mismo, pero si de darse a conocer.
Por lo tanto me gustaría mencionar de forma resumida algunas cosas que me apasionan muchísimo estas son: estudiar ciertos libros entre eso el mas importante de todo la biblia,acampar, compartir a lo grande con mi familia y amistades, me encanta el fútbol, viajar, y conocer y así como también me agrada entrenar.

Por otro lado considero que soy una persona agradecida y valoro cada detalle y circunstancia que sucede ya sea a mi o en mi entorno.
Otro aspecto importante de mi es que llama poderosamente la atención diría que me cautiva las personas que actúan por lo que piensan y no por lo que sienten,son seres auténticos...

Mis estudios y labor profesional:
Licda en educación matemática Mención Informática.
Docente adscrita al departamento de Informática y tecnología educativa.
Facilitadora de talleres relacionado a la plataforma de Moodle a Docentes de nivel superior.

file:///tmp/mozilla_estudiante0/IMG_20171104_004239.jpg

Sort:  

@ocmary, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @ocmary! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99