GIVING ME TO KNOW

in #presentation6 years ago

My regards to the entire steemit community, I am Rubén Barrios I am 21 years old and I am Venezuelan.

IMG_20180208_204449.jpg

I am currently studying the 5th semester of Lic. Bioanalysis at the Universidad de Oriente-Núcleo Bolívar.

I like dancing and listening to music (especially romantic). I love to sing, to spend all day and every day singing. Since I was little I like music but I discovered that singing was my vocation when I entered the university and enrolled in the university choir. I also sing and play the guitar at Sunday Masses.

IMG_20150611_113125.jpg

I also like to do activities like sharing in fields or beaches with my family and my friends.
I am the youngest of 3 brothers, my family is very big but here I leave a picture of my family nucleus for about 3 years on the island of Margarita.

FB_IMG_1514988019696.jpg

And a picture with my beautiful mother on my big sister's wedding day.

IMG_20161203_201439.jpg

I really like pets especially dogs, they are undoubtedly man's best friend.

IMG_20171231_231705.jpg

I got to know the Steemit world thanks to my cousin @aurimar_czb who told me that I would invite her to a register in a page where a part of knowing people and realizing, could be rewarded for that, and therefore, it will be excellent for me. I think it is an ideal place for someone who knows and wants to learn to have a relationship with many people who accept the differences of each one, which is what we lack, which is a society, which is very sensitive, supportive, honest and all we have. as a fundamental pillar in our lives, to be afraid of him and his commands.

And that's how I dismiss:

We have an arduous task and it is to start working in society and change hatred for love, corruption for honesty and greed for humility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71