First of many blog (presentation)

in #presenteyourself5 years ago (edited)

Primer blots.png

Good afternoon, nights, day, the moment you are reading my first post.



I give first of all thanks to the entire STEEMIT community. My name is Katherine Dumoulin, I am 21 years old, a little nervous because it is the first time I do something like that but it is a pleasure, & nbsp; I want to develop sharing the history, the art, the culture, the sport, and everything that hide this universe, I have given the impulse and the desire to share with you all the good, the beautiful, the magical and what this community wants and allows me and can share with new friends and to meet on the way.


Planeta.png
Good and bad experiences are always passed everywhere or anywhere I want to show you that although they think they know everything there is always a curious fact that we have overlooked or maybe you never thought someone knew I want to laugh, ask, talk, create friendships that they can clarify and that I can clarify things to them, I will work for it, because I like to share and what better than to share data and curious experiences thanks and enjoy

Despedida.png

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Thank you I'll take it into account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55