Presentation and Biography

in #presenteyourself5 years ago

Hello!

Greetings and many blessings to all, friends and brothers. I thank my beloved God for the opportunity to meet you through this medium, and participate in this great Steemit Platform, I am sure it will be a great blessing.

I am a Christian, baptized in the Faith of the Lord Jesus Christ, with Biblical Principles and Values, and a lover of Service to God. Theologian and Social Worker of Profession, coming from a Christian family, daughter of Pastors and with talented brothers who also serve the Lord.

ruth familia.jpg

Due to my Faith, and to the Social Service learned from my childhood by my parents and the Congregation that saw me grow, internalized by my own conviction, I became professional in Social Work; a beautiful career, which has the sole purpose of helping others. This is my true vocation and my life purpose. I believe that, my best complement is to believe in God and to take possession of his Word and the promises established there. After all, did not exist, nor ever will exist, a better Social Worker than Jesus Christ, He has been my true teacher, and he has directed my steps to achieve all my goals at the spiritual and religious level. professional.

Thanks to God, to my family and to the great effort made in different aspects, I am the Director of a CASA ABRIGO, which works as CAI that is, as a INTEGRAL CARE CENTER for Children and Adolescents in situations of Social Risk, in which, supported by a team of qualified professionals, we can provide care and / or protection to the most disadvantaged children. It is an arduous job, but one that always allows me to be in constant movement, fighting tirelessly for this social cause that needs so much of us as brothers, citizens and active society.

ruth sapinaes.jpg
ruth sapinaes 2.jpg

Also, as Professional Theologian, I love to teach about the Word of God, not only at the academic level, as a Professor in a Bible Institute, but also in my Congregation and in the Christian Youth Movements and of a Socio-educational nature. However, I have also been able to educate and guide the children and adolescents of the Casa Abrigo mentioned above, faithfully believing that there is no better education than that which starts from the belief in God.

DSC_0052.JPG
ruth sapi.jpg>

I am a young counselor and motivator, always willing to work and a lover of knowledge and learning. I'm never passive, on the contrary, I've always dreamed of being an entrepreneur, being an example and inspiring other young people to achieve their goals. Therefore, I have not refused any of the opportunities that God and life have presented to me, such as taking charge from an early age, of the Ministry of Worship and Praise in my Congregation, and on another occasion of * Theater Equipment (performing arts in general)*, which has been very helpful, also serving as strategic tools for my work at a social level, to raise awareness and awareness.

Yes! God has known how to do it, so that everything fits perfectly!

I hope immensely, to be able to continue helping, contributing to my country, being a blessing for others. Dedicating myself tirelessly to God and our society. I have faith and many hopes in my Socio-Christian work, in the struggle undertaken. I totally believe that God has the last word, and that every good work supports it, therefore, I work hand in hand for a better society, a better country ... and supporting mainly, the smallest, our relay generational

The best thing is, I still have a lot to do. I just start my way. Let's not lose faith and hope!

A hug and multiple blessings for all! ...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ruthlev, also welcome to the first Blockchain church: #steemchurch, we are a Church that promotes Christian values inside and outside the Blockchain! With headquarters in Venezuela @sc-v Nigeria @sc-n and Ganha @sc-g, we also have a farm that values agricultural knowledge, @farms. You can follow these labels and together let's fight in the crusade for freedom!
Successes!
EC

20181229_152827.jpg

Hello sister ruthlev, Blessings. From steemchurch- venezuela I welcome you to this platform hoping to exchange and share your experiences together with the word of God that is our greatest need in this world.
God bless you.

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

God bless you my sister, carnal and spiritual, great work that you are carrying with these children ... Welcome to the group

bienvenida @ruthlev espero podamos crecer juntos en este sitio web y ver sus recompensas... sigue a @jmv812

Welcome to this sister platform @ruthlev. Blessings.

Thanks my sister, regards

Congratulations @ruthlev! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02