no one cares just only pretend

in #pretending6 years ago

Screenshot_20180813-035541.png
Life has been full of pretentding since,people who love themself keep pretending and people who dont still keep pretending.
Life's like a movie, write your own from starting to ending. ... People have rough times, and everybody's pretending it's not true, and we need to break.
I decided to be my life driver bit people disagree with me because they keep teasing me since and keep pretending.

Have been on to many things in this heart and all that happen is they keep pretending.
My mum promise me to give me some amount of money after working alot for her after done wth the work she told me shes pretending.
This life witj full of experience we all have to be smart not to take us for full nor granted.
Thia life has been full of disappointed,pretending etc.
Pretending is the same thing as disappointment.

You are going to disappoint people that you really care about, partners ... Or are you just better at pretending like not doing such.
Hypocrisy is not a way of getting back to the moral high ground.
I write from my soul.
Some people have a difficult time facing truth and reality.
Poker is a skill game pretending to be a chance game.
Pretending that we live doesn't make us alive.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61