You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Price manipulation and zooming out logarithmic style

in #price6 years ago

The logarithmic scale really makes you see the market from a different perspective. Blockchain and cryptocurrency technologies are here to change the world, keep in mind that technology adoption trough human history has always been slow and painful.

So far there has been a lot of FUD and naysayers but let me tell you, i believe this is only the beginning, blockchain tech is still in its infancy and stiff people will always be against advancement.

Since the start of human history, naysayers to new technologies have been there trying to stop progress, probably since the wheel was invented lol, why do i need this wheel when i can walk with my two feet? Why do i need a car when i have my trusty horse? why do i need electricity when i have a candle? why do i need a phone when i can send a letter? why do i need the internet when i can use my phone to contact people? lol the naysayers will always be there, so we have to learn to live with it and help spread the awareness of the technology and if possible help improve it :-D

Sort:  

I totally agree! I am extremely excited about the future of Blockchain and Crypto. I totally fell in love with it <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83