Stonewall Inn 2018 NYC Pride March

in #pridemarch6 years ago


This is an inside view video of the Stonewall Inn 2018 NYC Pride March from being a participant in my car.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow... it looks great 👌
I only know the Gay Pride in Ibiza & Zurich
image
this photo was taken in Ibiza

I think it's good that there is Gay Pride and thus the attention is attracted and fought for equality for 👍

Beautiful picture. Looks like you guys had fun.

Thank you for your compliment 🤗 yes it was very colorful ... amazing😍I have many friends in Ibiza and it is always a great Time and we have a lot of fun.

Have you ever been to Ibiza?

In Ibiza, life is much easier ... no one cares who you are, what you are or how you are 😉 whether you are poor or rich, no matter... no matter what clothes you wear... All people just want to have fun together.
I love Ibiza for that

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 12.80% upvote!
I was summoned by @rodstarr. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 7.12 % upvote from @boomerang.

Nice car bro

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64