Amazon Prime Day Laptop Deals 2018

in #primeday6 years ago (edited)

Planning up to buy a laptop this summer?

amazon-primeday-shopping-tips-1024x514.png

Just wait for two days and maybe you get some good bargains in Amazon Prime Day Sale.

Prime Day is kicking off from 16th 3PM ET and will go until 17th midnight. I've written an article on how to find the best prime day deals and shopping hacks that you can read here > https://steemit.com/amazon/@inancy/amazon-prime-day-2018-deals-sales-shopping-hacks-and-everything-that-you-need-to-know

I'll update the best laptop deals from this Amazon Prime Day Sale here once the Prime Day Starts. So, keep watching this space, if you want to save well.

Sort:  

This will be my first ever prime event! Im not sure if I should be excited or scared im going to buy a bunch of stupid crap I dont need lol

haha I can understand but you'll see some good bargains for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59