Printing the Grozniy Klinok in Z-Gauge

in #print3d4 years ago

I promised this three days ago, but I had some delays, one of which was that BitChute wouldn't process the video the first time, so I had to start over.

Print Shop Ep 5.png
https://www.bitchute.com/video/ewyjQppKIceV/

This was just for fun, but I did get some valuable information from this print job. Since I'm a cheeky boy, I offer to make other Baneblade variants out of Soviet hardware in the video description. After all, if anyone is willing to entertain the alternate timeline of Command and Conquer: Red Alert, then a Soviet version of the Shadowsword would be the perfect weapon to counter those ridiculous samurai-mechs that the Japanese use (the Shadowsword is a dedicated anti-titan vehicle in Warhammer 40K). As I said, this is all just for fun. I'm hoping that I don't get too distracted by these ideas, because I have other things to work on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59