first calibration print

in #print3d5 years ago

... with my new resin printer I bought used for 200€. I am absolutely impressed omg

Now I have a few results and assumptions to tweak the minimal settings. This printer is my new love :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 5.19% upvote from us for your 535 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

man that looks sharp after the second half

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah man I try to find the tweak/trick I need to have in smooth within the first 50% as well :P

Super cool man... I've been following those 3D printer, but haven't get mine yet...

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah printers are great and especially the sla/dlp ones got pretty cheap those days. It is definetly an addictive hobby :D

I will take a look on sla/dlp prices... thanks bro

Posted using Partiko Android

They say those are going to be the future for sure!

Yeah probably - I dont know how long it will take to make them easier, cleaner and not so harmful for the environment to be honest.. this is the first resin printer and I am just printing without that big doubt since I got the eco resin which is mande out of soy oil and a lot of chemicals instead of just pure chemicals.. taking care for the environment and 3d printing is not fitting together until now . I think they need to research waaay more to bring this as ecofriendly alternative to buying things.

peace!

Thank you for using the #diy tag. We have rewarded this post from our @build-it.curator account with BUILD tokens in the form of an upvote.


Build-it is a central hub for DIY and How-To projects. It's an opportunity to find and share the latest in DIY, and How-To tutorials. The recommended tags required when creating a DIY article are #diy, #build-it. #how-to, or #doityourself. Please read our guide


Need help? Live technical support on Discord or Telegram

|


This project is run and supported by our witness @gulfwaves.net. If you like what we do, click here to vote for us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90