3d print - Ninjago Sai DaggersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #printing6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/tarekadam-3d-print--ninjago-sai-dagger-1533921793094.png

My son asked me yesterday full excitement if I can print him a Ninjago Sai Dagger, of course I couldn't resist and agreed to do so.

Instead of using Fusion360 I used Blender this time to copy the toy Dagger he gave me into a 3d shape.

I took me some time until I finished the design as I haven't used blender for as long time but it worked out eventually.

It took about 4 hours until the print was complete but the time was well spent as my son is very happy with the result.

All the best!

*Very short post today as I am typing this in the cinema waiting for the movie (Equalizer2) to start *

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Super cool stuff you made kids will demand more of them hahah :D

They sure will :-)

pretty cool. more please

Cool, I think your son is really happy now👍

Thank you, yes he really is.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @tarekadam! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It's great because it can please the people we love ...
Your son is also very handsome ...

Thank you very much!

@tarekadam, For sure, we can see the smile on your son's face and in my opinion that smile is million dollars for you.

And in my opinion, he is enjoying holding this stuff and in my opinion he really liked your efforts for sure.

And i hope that you really enjoyed your movie time and in my opinion ENTERTAINMENT aspect is really important for sure.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94