Trouble at sea

in #printing3d5 years ago

IMG_20190812_150025.jpg

We got some trouble at sea, This benchy(the name of the boat model) has been attacked by some giant cute octopuses, I really like these kinds of print in place prints that are articulate, if you been following the blog you would have seen a few more neat designs with build in joins.

Unfortunately I am a bit busy with work right now but will be making some time to catch up on my steemit in a few hours when I am finished my work

Hope you got some value from my post,
Thanks for stopping by, your upvote, comments and resteems are truly appreciated.

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

I think benchy's in a bit of trouble mate, lol. :o)

yeah lol and it looks like the octopuses are having a good time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97