You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trials & Tribulations (Part 10 & Final of My Experience In Jail)

in #prison6 years ago

U sure know my weakness 😆 them siamese will get me everytime lol 💯🌸 and what you do for animals is so great. I wish i was able to foster but no way could i send animals off after i cared so long and hard for them lol. I had a farm pretty much because my kids would bring home special needs animals all the time. Omg the bills were crazy but we all loved them and were happy to have them.

Sort:  

Yes it's alot of work! I'm not able to Foster like I used to though because of my health, but I still occasionally find myself involved with some kind of rescue. Not like years past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85