Sort:  

Oh Lord!! I am so sorry! How long did they keep you? What is the green suit? I didn't know if the nurse was telling me the truth, or just trying to scare me.

Luckily only two days but it felt like 20 years. Yes, the green suit is unfortuanly a real thing. You get put in isolation with no sheets, pillow or clothes. The only thing you get is the ridiculous looking green "dress" that is SO heavy and velcros at the shoulders.

Wow! I am so sorry! You are obviously a very strong!! And I know what you're saying about it feeling like 20 days!

@magicalmoonlight, the Queen of the Sea Turtles as we called you when you were walked past us when they indicted me and you LOL

Haha! Good times...loved that beautiful green dress. Remember the dude said that should have been my wedding dress?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71