You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well THAT Was Unexpected! Trapped by Steemit Terms and Privacy!

in #privacy6 years ago (edited)

web site designers are idiots.
it's probably harmless but it makes me feel much better about powering down.

Sort:  

web site designers are idiots.

That got a genuine snort of laughter...

You may end up laughing at everyone who didn't power down!

If you don't mind my asking, is that SP you're leasing turning out to be worthwhile?

yup...the leased SP has paid for it self several times over.
my reasoning is...if my account get's hacked I don't loose much.
the hacker won't gain much either.
I can email BlockTrades to shut the delegation down

Can't fault that logic, and good on you for making it work.

And thumbs up to BlockTrades for leasing out SP to human beings, rather than just creating another stupid bidbot.

I'm very favorably impressed with Blocktrades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75