You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Public Restrooms and Privacy on the Steem Blockchain - Another Potty Analogy

in #privacy6 years ago

nope, I share what I would share anywhere out in the world. I don't lie so this is not a worry. If something bad is going to happen to me from something I have written on Steemit it would have happened anyway.

yes, you have to be careful but I'm not about to live in a bubble either and have learned way too much stuff here that if I wasn't how I am I never would have learned.

It might look like I say a lot but it is never everything.

great post!!

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by. Staying on the side of truth definitely helps keep things on the up-and-up. When you mentioned "living in a bubble" I was thinking about the balance between privacy and personalization.

Most people err on one side or the other, but fortunately, that is a​ personal choice. I am still trying to draw the line in the sand. I bet I will re-evaluate many more times along this journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88