Zcash About to Moon!!! ZCash Price Launches after Winklevoss twins' bitcoin exchange gets OK!!!


Today I went into the big news of the Winklevoss Brothers successfully getting approval from the New York regulators to allow trading with a "privacy coin" that enables anonymous trading, primarily being the use of Zcash for trading. Directly following Gemini's announcement on Monday, ZCash price quickly spiked from $250 to $350 within one single hour!

DISCLAIMER This Is Not Professional/Financial Advice, I am Just Crazy about CryptoCurrency And Love To Talk About It. My Name is Thomas G. & I am Addicted to Bitcoin! =]

Be Smart Secure Your Wealth With A Ledger Nano S!
https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/5528


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hope they add litecoin and many other coins

Yeah Dog!!! keep up the great vids. Crypto to the Moon!!!

YO YO YO DOG!
I'm #3!
Wahooo!

Yea Dawg! Thanks for Tuning in!!!

So tell me why we need regs, we dont!
New money can go broke if you ask me, when they goto the bank and can't get any money then they will be crying that they didn't get BTCor ALTCOINS.
Why do we need to conform to them, why can't they conform to us?
I dont want the same bad stuff that regs do.
Dude let them hold onto they bank accounts and the dollar all the way to the poor house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70