You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProBit Exchange - A Professional Digital Currency Exchange Unlike Any Other

in #probit5 years ago

Hi James,

Thanks for writing such a detailed and engaging post. I love reading your blog posts because although you fill them to the brim with valuable info, you break it up with examples and images so it doesn’t feel like I’m reading a huge essay. Great tool for keeping the reader’s attention.

I have shared it with a cryptocurrency blogging group I’m involved with, as we are currently discussing on new cryptocurrency exchanges and which ones we should write about on our blogs.

Keep up the great writing and have a marvelous weekend

Ann

Sort:  

Hi Ann,

You’re welcome! I’m glad you enjoy my posts and the examples/images I (usually) add to them. I’m a blog reader as much as I’m a blog writer, so I try to make my posts as easy to absorb as possible. 🙂

Thanks so much for sharing my ProBit Review with your blogging group! That’s awesome. I really appreciate it.

Hope this comment of mine finds you doing well.

Thanks again, Ann.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87