The Story Of the Flower

in #produce6 years ago

No reason to leave yet.

It's a matter of knowing why you stay. What puts you on your soil. How this can flourish you, or will you to food.

You are here on this site reading this for a purpose. What it is I don't know yet but if you truly have money and wealth you will listen to what people who care say.

We all have a deeper purpose in life, and it amazes me how well we can find it. You are living in a life where the people around you are like you, searching for success. You can achieve alot if you understand what dirt you are stuck on.

In all aspects of life, we must strive to improve our health, our habits, and our fulfillment. Everyday.

The second we start to dwindle is when we shit the bed.

If you look at people, and they are happy, and fulfilled, and you are not. You have a long life of misery and sorrows. I tell you, I have been happy and sad, and it really drives me to make sure we are all fullfilled.

That moment where you make a decision is usually filled with ignorance and unhappiness. You don't know why you keep failing. Fail to find joy in friends.

I don't have many friends, but the ones I have do not piss me off. We stay reliable to each other, and further more I make sure to hang out with my awesome Bros as well.

As long as I am productive and stable and friendly with the environment around me and I keep planting good vibes into my roots, my ancestory will survive.

The second I become nasty is when the whole wide world feels like shit. With my close friends, we form a nice new circle that all people accross the board can learn from. I keep my thoughts producing good content and valuable info everyday and people just like you tune in.

I may not be the hottest person around, but in this large, animal filled world of ours we can all smile. We all deserve a large bout of joy.

This has been rhuba.

∆Math me some change

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

With my close friends, we form a nice new circle that all people accross the board can learn from.
It should be across instead of accross.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48