Steemit Professional Version

in #professional6 years ago

This is my first time in this platform. And my first time writing on this platform. My name is Rodolfo Emmanuel. I live and work in Chicago, IL. Steemit is a social platform with a blockchain built-in. Quite innovative in the age of social-networks. I have nothing to say; but, say that this platform is nothing but excellent. I don't know if there are other social-networks with a blockchain built-in. (Steem maybe the first one. I don't know. ) Anyone knows?

I think this platform could be very very valuable (very valuable emphasized) starting with their "Currency Market" on their main menu! Wow! that just blows my mind! This platform could become a social-network for professionals. The Steemit Professional version of Linkedin with a blockchain built-in. A place where companies looking to recruit would pay to see the best resumes, and employment-seekers would get paid to have their resumes viewed. And many more cool things. That would be my vision for this platform. But since I didn't built it, their builders must know better! Have they said what is their ultimate vision for this platform?

Sort:  

Congratulations @built! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67