My 8 year old son has a telemarketing calls problem. I'm so angry!

in #programmer4 years ago

Hey folks

Need an Android program to collect tolls from my incoming phonecalls

The gdpr law is a joke
It doesn't work.

It's supposed to be protecting our identity and protect us, but it's not doing so well in protecting us.

I have a blog,
usinggdpr.wordpress.com

I'm explaining how I had a huge problem with telemarketing calls and nothing had resolved it.

Until I changed my phone number last summer and the calls ended.

My old phone number is on my old phone and it received new calls from abroad this week.

But what makes me angry as hell, it's that now my 8 years old son begun to receive phone calls from abroad too.

He's getting them, because the number is under my name.

They have been spying for my listed numbers

So, in my opinion, it's getting personal.

This is my idea that will kill telemarketing companies.

tolling private phone number

I know that these companies don't call numbers that cost them.
So I want to create a program of on application that I can charge for the call.

**Business phone number is a tolling number **

Yes, I know that there are these things, but those can't be connected to my own phone number.

I also want to add a chatbot to answer the phone calls, but the tolling number is the primary goal.

If you know someone who could make this or you can make it, I really appreciate it if you could give me reply down below

Thank you for your time in reading this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60998.57
ETH 2912.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65