You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SQL course [Lesson 2] - SELECT Queries

in #programmin5 years ago

I have some piece of advice for you bro. Hope you don't mind. Tags are very important in a post. That is one way people connect with your post. I would recommend you use "development" as one of the tags for these posts. I also see some spelling mistakes in the tag "codeing" instead of coding. Tags help more people reach your post. Good work with the series. All the best.

Sort:  

Oh, wow you are so right. First of all the main topic now is programmin instead of programming (I tried to update it but didn't work out. Can you not update the primary topic of your posts?) I sincerely thought coding was written as codeing. Damn I am bad :D Adding development is a very good advice as well.
Thank you!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes once if you have given a primary tag, you cannot change that tag. That also gives an advantage for us. You can add one extra tag to each post by removing the primary tag on edit and adding the new tag. It's a trick. :P

And by the way, I'm not sure if I already told you this or not, join the Archdruid community for sharing your gaming articles. You can get nice rewards if your post is well written. Today I received a vote from Curie. Try to grab the moderators attention by writing good gaming articles.

Oh okay, sure thing :)
I will get home on sunday evening and I'll check the archdruids out ;)
Thanks again

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63