A NEW path

in #programming7 years ago

digital-388075_640.jpg

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear POTENTIAL future consequences.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the future.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create an idea as fear within my mind and then allow myself to be so directed by that and under a control as illusion of that future fear idea, that I change EVERYTHING as my being in totality in that moment to AVOID or specifically potentially avoid that fear future idea from happening in the SLIGHTEST.

I see, realise and understand that I already know by now that the MIND makes HUGE deals, HUGE scenarios and HUGE THINGS over literally nothing, something that is nothing, in fact, that is the powerhold of the mind, to create SOMETHING from NOTHING and then to go on as that because it seems so valid and purposeful and real or going to be real in the future, though simply as an idea based on my own fears, judgments, worries, concerns, beliefs, thoughts, emotions, feelings.

I commit myself to see, realise and understand that just about ALL of these fear future ideas that I have created within my mind, just about ALL of them have NO validation, no purpose, nothing of MERIT. And here I see, realise and understand that only a fraction, and this goes for future too, will ever be legitimate in terms of ACTUAL SOMETHING AS SUBSTANCE giving me the IDEA in that MOMENT that will allow me to choose what is best or at least most accurate in that moment as what is best for all, but it will never be based on fear or anything of the mind, it will be self-honesty, common sense.

Thus I commit myself to move without question, without concern. Here I see, realise and understand that the QUESTION ONLY comes up BECAUSE of the fear, the thoughts, the judgments, the emotions, the feelings, whereas I question myself, question who I am, what I am, what I can or can’t do, what decision I should make, where I can go into a frenzy, I then suffer physical consequences of headaches, of pains throughout my body because I’ve trapped and locked myself with chains, in a prison, my own self-created prison or trap, where I just keep giving attention through my acceptances and allowances of this SINGLE LITTLE thought that I make MASSIVE, that I make ALL ENCOMPASSING and that realistically, I allow to fuck myself over with.

I commit myself to QUIT fucking over my physical body with pain, with disease, with torment, with torture, with abuse, withOUT reason.

I commit myself to ‘gamble’ for lack of better word, but not as a gamble in the sense of making a inconclusive or non adjusted decision, but instead as a form and physical movement to break my programming that I am otherwise stuck as whereas I am simply doing based on worries, fears, concerns and so on, whereas thus I am taking gambles to sidestep what I’ve accepted and allowed so that I then become THAT, become a gambler or a risk taker, which is neither in fact, but is but a gamble/risk based on the life and thus moments/decisions I’ve made which has kept me on a programmed path and so to gamble/take a risk, otherwise be stuck in an endless loop of no potential whatsoever and that means no change, no growth, no ambition, no stability, no confidence, no ANYTHINGS.

I commit myself to MOVE ME without QUESTION.

http://desteni.org/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71