You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Dlux Racing!

in #programming6 years ago

The idea sounds good, and I look forward to seeing where it goes. However, the images used in this post are from other games, and the lack of citation is bad form Your readers should be aware that Super Tux Kart and dlux-racing are in no ways affiliated (unless you are, which would be cool). Let me know when you edit the post and I'll delete the last part. Good luck on your project.

Sort:  

Super Tux Kart is open source I dont have to cite anything LMAO. You can tell from reading the post im not that far into the project anyways. Dlux racing will not use artwork or code from any other games.

Then you don't understand Open Source or standard ethical principles. Regardless to where you are in YOUR project you are hoping to use other peoples projects to your advantage.

First off all I tagged other devs and programmers in this post. You are the ONLY one who thinks I am being deceptive I guarantee you. I believe that my post was self explanatory and I didn't mis-represent my work. The fact that you think you can hold my whole project hostage with one comment you botted is pathetic. Do you think you are exposing me or something? The fact is im not breaking the law Or terms of service so why don't you leave me the fuck alone. You are a "Open Source Activist" and you are harassing me for using pictures marked in the public domain?

Here's what Im going to do . Block you. And if you keep harassing me im going to put 1k of my savings into my account and flag all your comments. Comments that falsly claim I am "taking advantage" of another development company will not be tolerated anymore sorry.

P.S I left a disclaimer.

P.S.S "Open Source Activist" is the stupidest shit ive ever heard in my life. TRy flagging A REAL art theft or put pictures in the public domain. Both of which
I do. Im a WAY bigger public domain activist that some bottom feeder like you. Shoe fly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19