You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is this really what the ADULT LIFE feels like?!? These are my post thesis defense days..

in #programming5 years ago

Heeheee, hitting real life.

But keep in mind that you have to have some time to relax in your day to day schedule. Add this into your schedule and if you like search the web for #EinfachAndersArbeiten

I saw to many people with „burn out“ in early 30 age.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah I know :D I try to slow down on weekends :D Sometimes I lieterally have to, cuz of hangover haha :D

Oh I see you're suggesting me german keywords haha, so that means my "trick" worked. I tried to write using tirolean Dialect, to see if I'm able to trick you into believing Im a native austrian hah :D I'm from Slovakia hah, came here to do my Masters :D But yeah, developer burnout is real, soo I'll check ur suggestion out. Thx!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88