You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning to write code the easier way.

Hello @strawhat. I stumbled on your page today, little did i know there were key information of what i need to know on how to start my programming. Am just following you right away. This post was helpful and am going to register in an academy soon and come back to teach STEEMIANS in an easy way. Watch out for @estheromoyiwola guys. Lol @strawhat, this post was helllppfuulll.

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm so glad it was helpful. Looking forward to seeing you back then. :)

Yes @strawhat. Am actually a newbie. I will be glad if you can follow me back so when i drop my introduceyourself post, you can see and get to know me. Thanks again@strawhat. Looking forward too more of your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61