HTML5 Part-1

in #programming5 years ago

image.png

The HTML5 Standard was published in 2012 and is continuously updated.Today we start our programming with HTML5.Check the below screenshot I type some code on Notepad++.So friends you want to learn HTML5 you have to download Notepad++.
Click for notepad++
On the first Screenshot I started with
And closed with After that Using head tag then title and body tag

Every tag start with <> and close </>

And the The "meta" is info in the head. charset = character set utf-8 is character encoding capable of encoding all characters on the web. It replaced ascii as the default character encoding.This is the basic Structure for HTML5.

image.png

image.png

> The <!DOCTYPE html> declaration defines this document to be HTML5

The element is the root element of an HTML page
The < head> element contains meta information about the document
The < title> element specifies a title for the document
The < body> element contains the visible page content

Sort:  

Hi my good friend, I was worried about you. I’m happy you’re back 👊😊👍

I am sorry my friend...i was so busy last 30 days and miss u dear

This post has received a 11.18 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77