Detailed Topic Wise Programming Lessons On SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #programming6 years ago


computerprogramming-hero.jpg

Hi All !

I have been here on Steemit for around 3 months. I have posted about random things of my interest. Now I am planning to be more precise and post on a particular niche which is my personal favorite. I am a software developer and been in the industry for around 6 years with remarkable hands on experience. I have been part of many real world projects, which I designed and developed proactively. First thing first you might want to bookmark this post, since I shall be updating it frequently with the links to the posts under various programming topics. Very soon, I shall be coming up with the learning plan along with the topics. So, kindly stay tuned!

How do I plan on making the tutorials?

I shall be covering a topic on all the grounds such as theory part, coding part, a video explanation whenever found necessary. And of course all the code base for a particular lesson shall be hosted on GitHub which you may use as a reference or build something by taking that as a guideline.

Please be tuned, I shall update this post with the lesson plan very soon! :) Thank you for your time, and do support me in this endeavor, because I seriously believe coding has become a bare minimum skill that everyone should know. This entire concept could have been shared on a personal blog site or something like that, but since we all know Steemit awards for good content and simultaneously I shall be adding up to the platform by being a good contributor so why not do it here!

Also, please feel free to participate in the discussion actively and constructive criticism is always welcome :) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71