You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Git and Github for Version Control

in #programming5 years ago

Hears!
Very clear and eloquent explanation.
I understand the point, every time my PC acts strangely, I restore it to a previous point where it worked wonderfully.
So, by your clear explanation, I understand how important it is to have Git installed for a programmer and even more to have your project on Github.
As you explain, if someone is looking for a person for a job and sees your history on Github, and likes it, you can get a job.
Ok very interesting
It made me laugh that the download has so many screens, it is good and it gives confidence that you mention it, next, next, next ... Hahaha.
I subscribed to your channel and I will wait for notifications in my email.
Thanks for being great!
Thanks Curie for a good selection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97