Color Shifter : My first game made with Godot, released on Kongregate and integrated with their statistics API

in #programming6 years ago

First off a video: https://streamable.com/ov3vf

And a link in case you feel like trying it: https://www.kongregate.com/games/Sasurai/color-shifter

Now, the title says pretty much everything but I like to talk a lot XD. I'm a game dev and I've made some side projects before, but this is the first time I finish a game using Godot, so it felt like it was worth sharing here.

I've published it on Kongregate and integrated with their statistics Javascript API, and both publishing for html5 and using the Javascript binding was super easy.

Please let me know what you think, and of course, I'll be more than happy to answer any questions :)

P.S: Like other times I've also posted this to reddit, so if you've seen it there I'm not stealing content, I'm actually the same person XD
P.S 2: Added image here at the end so it shows in the preview, but the video is much better to see how the game plays
kong_screenshot_2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @sasurai! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sasurai! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56