VVOVOV - A VVVVVV Fangame with a Portalgun

in #programming6 years ago


VVOVOV is a 2D Platformer I have been working on for over two 2 years by now.
It's a VVVVVV fangame with a Portalgun, it contains both puzzles and platforming.

This game was written I Java which you therefor need in order to run it.
http://heptaveegesimal.com/vvovov.html

This game has so far only been tested on Windows 7 8 8.1 and 10, if you want to run this on another operating system there might be some issues with the window or with the paths this game uses. If you find certain bugs please contact me so that I can fix these.

If you prefer to run this in a Virtual Machine because you don't trust me, which is completely reasonable, try to make sure that your VM can run at least two threads at the same time.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64