Look the Game I just created! Give a thumb up if you like (Upvote) ;)

in #programming6 years ago

I'm introducing the latest project on which I was working. I thought how about making a game in C++, It took me 3 days to complete the game. The game is a Snake Game that is developed in C++ using SFML library. Here is the screenshot of the codeSnakeGame=0=1.png.
Here is How the game looks:
SnakeGame=0=3.png
When the Game is Over:
SnakeGame=0=2.png

What modifications I need to do are:

  • Adding Score of the player.

  • Adding the levels to it.

  • And Adding a great menu.

Hit Upvote button if you like it.

If anybody needs the source code then Comment down and Resteem, I'll provide you the source code.

Sort:  

Man that looks complicated but super awesome! Great job! I can't wait to see future projects! Following!

@Bethwhearcraft
Thanks for your support!
Sure, I'm working on Pacman! Soon I'll share it with you guys :)

Nice project to share, man! Can this be actually played.. in blockchain.. somehow?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55