Hatchimals Game...

in #programming6 years ago (edited)

Hatchimals.jpg
My little sister Rosie got these little toys called Hatchimals. You crack an plastic egg and a little toy comes out. My mom likes to call them "Steal your cashimals," which I actually think is true to be honest. I made a game about the Hatchimals for Rosie. You have to escape a dungeon with evil Hatchimals, even though the evil Hatchimals haven't been added yet. I added the Hatchimal Rosie generously gave me, and I'm thinking about adding her's too. The game has barely anything done, but I'll share a prototype:
https://scratch.mit.edu/projects/206399878/

Sort:  

Very inspirational. We are not a product of our circumstances. Rather, we are products of our decisions.

Thanks, robot!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 6.31% vote... I was summoned by @pastbastard! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64