Gospel of Steemit.

in #progress6 years ago (edited)

As an ardent follower of Jesus Christ, I relied on God to enable me live in accordance to His instruction as contained in the bible.

I have come to understand that human being attached great importance to those last words and instructions that an elderly person says at the point of death.

Many people will quote such statement and try to keep to it, any member of the family that goes against such would be greatly resisted by other members of the family.
One of the parting words from Jesus was "Go ye into all the world and preach...."
C360_2015-03-11-10-53-26.jpg
I have observed such a great passion at which most steemians spread the good news of steemit. This is good and I think its getting better by the day, when you consider the rate at which steemit family is being enlarged. Kudos to everyone.

It took almost a year before I could accept the gospel of steemit, two months gone now that I joined this global family, no dull moment, no regret except that I wished I had started earlier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88