My new cool (?) icons! 🙈

in #progress5 years ago (edited)

Click here to watch the video



Whoa! Been a while since my last video. Not that I've been lazy nor because of the bear market. I have been working own my other stuffs and going through a lot of process including thinking / figuring out stuffs for https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com and how to market it as it feels like I've been going no where for quite a while. New game plans needed!


PROGRESSING X DTUBE DAILY

Good that this morning I came across the challenge by @reseller 'Daily5' and I somehow got an idea to combine what I have been doing with creating Dtube videos daily (which I used to do a while back). Hopefully it will also be useful for some of you here who have the same idea of building your own brand! Oh! I stole the snap to use for over a minute as it's 8 snaps.. lo sien to @nathanmars !!


Progress #1 - Personal social media icons to gain more followers on all platforms.



Decentralised X Centralised

I know we're all here on the blockchain believing in the technology and some might already lose faith in centralised platforms. Though, believe it or not, I recently have connected with a lot of people I met here on the blockchain on either facebook, instagram, twitter or youtube. There're still a lot of people out there in the centralised world that we could gain as friends/followers.

The idea is going places to reach more audience. and also to link all these places together so that people people could also support you at places if they'd love to.


I'm letting my blockchain friends know

I have actually been using a sentence trying to ask people to go follow me on youtube as well. It have been working.. Not rapidly but slowly and steady. Recently, I got this new idea of also putting all the social media accounts I have on here as well so people know. Though, instead of having it as bland as it comes, I just think we could do something fun and add some gimmicks to it.


iduti1gc1u.jpg       8g1prcvw6b.jpg       jsey8ufzwu.png       b779j1o7cs.jpg



Way beyond the boredom!!!

Personal Customised Social Media icons

The idea is.. making people ask themselves 'What the h* is this?' or something like 'Oh.. interesting..' or just laugh a bit when they see and maybe grab their attention at least a little more than they would with the bland ones..

I put a few of my funny acts/faces (That's the best I could do, yes - -) combined with the original social media icons in a good size to put at the end of all the posts..


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


sxed381stg.png       a2nso3zq7z.png       8uyzj9zaox.png       5iwhy5vbgy.png


Hopefully, this will work as I literally spent hours taking all the selfies, editing and putting them into these small little circles ready to be clicked on!

Which color do you like the most??


mcbg25thra.png


wognc2g3h4.png




What is 'The Progress Series'?

I just realised that I would love to go beyond. Not only the content creating itself but building my own brand 'https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com ' as well. In order to reach bigger audience and be able to gain more followers/fans which hopefully will take me to the point where I could be a more stable working online.

I am in the process of learning / going through a lot of stuffs tryting to figure out what's best and how to make it works. I have been working on it and there's this everyday progress I do to improve bit by bit, little by little. I could totally share these progress with you all and hopefully it will be useful/helpful for some of you out there who have the same idea of growing your personal brand.

I'm open to all opinion and suggestion!




Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png




Bangkok

Bangkok

Bangkok

Bangkok

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Why not try to DM me to get help?. :D

Serioussssssssss!!!!!!!!???? Screammmmmm

Hey MO, Thanks for sharing your progress #1. :D

I wanted to let you know that your social media persona is "BOMB". I am not sure if you have realized it yet, you are a kickass content creator. Im'ma fan!!! Followed you everywhere. 😋

These icons are so gooood and def interesting. I love them. Maybe you can have different colors in the background for every icon. But the color blue is also good. :')))

Like for Facebook you can use #4267B2.
For Instagram you can use #833ab4 or #fd1d1d or #fcb045.
For Twitter use #1dcaff.
For YouTube use #FF0000.

If you focus on Instagram and YouTube, then you can go a long way ahead. Because your 'photo' and 'video' games are on point. You can easily convert your YT subscribers into Insta followers and vice versa. And send the traffic from both platforms to your blog!!!! "SWIPE UP" 😂

I myself will start out vlogging soon but I am too shy. :P I hope that will change someday! Would love to get some tips from you on the gear you use, shots you take, how you gather ideas for content etc.

Awwwww too kind yer just too kind hahhaa :D Yeah, the different color, maybe I should give it a go and see how it looks. Just wanted to keep it simple :D

You can easily convert your YT subscribers into Insta followers and vice versa. And send the traffic from both platforms to your blog!!!! "SWIPE UP" 😂

I don't think it's that easy like saying it :D hahaa like, really!

Here's what I use (not trying to sell at all here lolololol). The idea, I usually eat and travel so that's all I do. This 'Progress Project ' is a bit different as I'm on the off time going out and creating in order to clear and go through some process for a week or something. :)

Thank YOU!

Following you on ig now :)

Woot woot! Thanks a lot! <3

hahah you're welcome, all your icons are super funny cute!

I also follow you on Instagram, please follow my brother @waybeyondpadthai .armiamuhammad03

Oh! Thanks! I will check yours out :)


I like this B&W links :) I go and follow you on Instagram.. this I use some small time but I am here in Steemit 100% :)


Oh! You like those black and white more??? Good to know! Thanks for answering the question :)

Yes ... but I'm sure you like this blue links more then black and white ;)

And I think you are very LAZY :)))

Bwahahhahaha cryyyyy


Noooo... you are not Lazy... I am sure you make lot that all this cool post come up :) ... just not stop...and make more cool posts.


Oh~ hey long time no see haha where are you now?

I'm in Thailand and will be here for a while oppaaaaa!!! :D You??

I'm in Seoul Korea now ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Maybe I'll back to Vietnam around first week of Feb ㅋㅋㅋ

Back to Thailand instead! Oppa!

OMGㅋㅋㅋㅋ Stop saying Oppa. honestly I'm younger than you ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ and also i'm planning to visit Thailand!! haha

COOL COOL We gotta meet up!!!

Good luck with building your brand! It's a great personal touch to customise your social media icons. I do prefer the black and white as I prefer classic styles, but some might like the blue colour as it can relate to you being a colourful type of person. 😂😂😜

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahah Thanks Sam! So harrrrrrd doing all these can someone helllllppp! hahaha :D and uh oh.. sounds cool to be a colourful type of person. In all videos, at least lolol

Hahaha of course it's going to be hard, especially when you are a one person brand. If you were a team of food/travel b/vloggers that identified as one brand than it would be slightly easier (still not easy though), but the team would have to be committed to keep on producing content even in the hard times of a starting up with no capital (or hardly any) and views/readership. It might takes weeks, months or even years to build a successful brand. You have to keep on plugging away. You have to tweak around until you find the best way to optimise your work. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yearsssssss

Not posted using Partiko.. lol

It's cool (^^)

1 午後3.35.23.jpg

Hahhaah Thank you! :)

Black and white Mo. They are so cool.... Maybe can keep the blue one for some special event. Muahaha. I am just saying. Not so good in marketing whatsoever... I am way inside boredom hehe. And I don't mind. Coz too many randomness with kids. Some boredom will do good. Lol...

Great job! You are awesome. You love blue, don't you? 💙

Hahahah thanks for your opinion and yes, I think I kinda like the blue more hahhaa :D and ohhhhh I can imagine with the kidssss!! Crazy lifestyle for sure. I can't imagine my self with one lol

I loved it!!
I am also now exploring ideas, now that I have made a conscious decision to make this work as "me" hahaha
This is definitely going to be something I follow :)
Thank you for wanting to share :D

OH! Are you also building your own brand or anything?? LIke serious one?? My tips will be literally like we're learning together as I really am not an expert. Struggling here as well but glad this helps a bit..! :D <3

Favorite is number two, the goggle eyes, 2nd is the 1st, the great smile, my 3rd favorite is the fish face one.

Bwahhahaha I was asking about the color though :D

Blue over black? Are there colors involved? I've tend to prefer blue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34