Productive time with my ' SUPER COOL TRAVEL 🥑' friend

in #progress5 years ago (edited)


Another thought on improving personal brand.. Will this work??!

I have just went to meet a friend who I have known for a few years since last time we're all volunteering together in a hostel in Guatemala. Guess what, we've been doing the same things and it's just fun to talk, exchange and all! See why in the video! :D

To check out their SUPER COOL TRAVEL's videos, go HERE!!

What is ‘The Progress Series'?

I just realised that I would love to go beyond. Not only the content creating itself but building my own brand 'waybeyondpadthai' as well. In order to reach bigger audience and be able to gain more followers/fans which hopefully will take me to the point where I could be a more stable working online.

I am in the process of learning / going through a lot of stuffs trying to figure out what's best and how to make it works. I have been working on it and there's this everyday progress I do to improve bit by bit, little by little. I could totally share these progress with you all and hopefully it will be useful/helpful for some of you out there who have the same idea of growing your personal brand.

I'm open to all opinion and suggestion!




Mo ❤


Bangkok

Bangkok

Bangkok

Bangkok

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

High! :)

I'll check the vid later as I need to leave now.

But just so you know: the keyword is luckylife :)

Hahaha that keyword is about my vid?? Then, I will also have to say I kinda think so too lol Mo

Nahhhh 🙈 the witness name 🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

Stunning video Mo ☀️☀️


Difficult times are those moments where we are the most creative,
But it's important that you try each day... this you always move forward and you also create opportunities for yourself.


I will Koit! Thanks for the encouragement! :) Mo

You are welcome :)

When meeting a long time old friend, it tends to bring back all the old friendship memories. I am also glad to hear that you are really exploring yourself to develop yourself more. That is the better thing to do

True that! such a great time meeting up and talking a lot of stuff. Thank YOU for stopping by and leaving some kind thought! Mo

Super Cool Mo 🌷

Posted using Partiko Android

Haaa a Thanks Ward :D Mo

Way to keep the positive energy going! Times are tough on Steemit but we can't give up. At the same time, we gotta be realistic about things and work on different avenues to ensure we keep the money flow going.

Keep it up, Mo!

Thanks a lot! Hustling hard over here and same to you! :)

Great video! I enjoyed how everything was filmed)).

Thanks for watching and I'm glad you enjoyed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95