PROJECT ANNESAYA # 1: UPDATE (NANAY ROSITA GALLOR HAS FINALLY RECEIVED YOUR HELP)

in #project-annesaya7 years ago (edited)

"The happiest people are the ones who make Others happy"

Hello Steemians!

It's been a while since I last posted about the person whom I had helped so much. But I guess it's never to late to share with you how my Project went on for Nanay Rosita Gallor.

I finally provided Nanay Rosita with the necessities including her medicines for her recovery with the funds of past payout from my previous blog. It's not that much but I was still able to maximize the money only for her.

Upon going to duty one day, I brought along a gift for her without her knowing. Medicines are mostly needed for her treatment but instead I added some grocery items, rice grains and food to aide her in her fast recovery, considering her oral medicines are slightly strong to cause frequent hunger.

Grocery items come in a box :) while the staple foods were wrapped in colored cellophane.

I bought her a box of Quadtab tablets which is prescribed by her Doctor. I also instructed her about the proper intake of her medicines.

Furthermore, I bought her nebulization medicines such as bronchodilators, expectorants, mucolytics and anti-allergy medicines to relieve difficulty of breathing and cough.

I would like to thank @rachelrach25 for her generosity in donating a portable nebulizer machine for Nanay Rosita Gallor. With this, the elderly would no longer worry when dyspnea occurs.

Special thanks also to my fellow Filipino Steemians @luvabi and @darthnava for giving donations in this Project. This assistance for Nanay Rosita's treatment would not be possible without your help. It has also been known to Nanay Rosita of your identity.

The proceeds of this post will be donated to PROJECT ANNESAYA.

Please keep posted. Your suggestions and help to this project are highly appreciated

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed! I am so glad that grandma Rosita is a bit okay. I hope she recovers quickly.

Fantastic post. If I ever miss a project-annesaya post send me a link and I will resteem.
I love your work.
Resteemed and upped of course 😊
Thanks for your advice too. You have helped me a great deal.

a very awesome post ...

The happiest people are the ones who make other people happy

I really agree with your post ...

very good product ..
nice post...

may i ask you to login to my blog

I will also do what you are doing. keep it up @annesaya More blessings to come.

upvoted and resteemed!. You're always welcome @annesaya. Keep up the good work. You are a good example of a hardworking community health nurse with compassion

Maraming salamat po sa tulong nyo po!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by annesaya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

oh wow! god bless you

Wow.. Congrats sis.. You have a good heart.. Just continue helping other people. Godbless you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77