Me & My Project !

in #project5 years ago

Hello everyone,
Today I will introduce myself and introduce you to my project. My name is DATOM, I am 23 years old and I am DJ Producer. I did a training of DJ Producer in a school located in Nantes (France). Today I acquired all the skills to get started in my project. And I recently created on mixcloud, a podcast called Bas 4 Drug which is a podcast dedicated to Hard Dance. Every Friday, I post a mix of about 1 hour in a style that is part of this world. Lovers of Tekstyle, Hardstyle, Rawstyle, Hardcore or Frenchcore, I invite you to take pleasure in mixes to make by myself. I tell you very quickly for a new episode Bass 4 Drug and thank you for the upvotes.

Sort:  

Hi Datom, pleased to meet you. I hope you have a good time on Steemit and find what you're looking for here. God bless you.

Thank you very much, I also hope to find what I am looking for here. May God bless you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75