GEORGE GREEN : WONDERFUL CAMELOT WHISTLEBLOWER HAS PASSED ON

I am very sorry to hear this. I wonder why I wasn't contacted. George was a dear friend of Project Camelot and dedicated his life to waking up humanity. He will be missed! I feel sad that he didn't let me know he was ill..?? Geoge is a very advanced soul and I have no doubt he is perfectly happy wherever he chooses to journey from here. Much love and warm wishes to Gillian and his family during this time. Thank you George Green for your fabulous service to humanity.

Kerry Cassidy
Project Camelot



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://projectcamelotportal.com/2019/07/12/george-green-wonderful-camelot-whistleblower-has-passed-on/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00