Projection

in #projection7 years ago (edited)

I feel like Barry Manilow singing “I Write the Songs”.
(or perhaps Bruce Johnston – who actually wrote the words and music).

You see, I write the songs my whole world sings. I create the songs, the plays, and all of the things. I create me and I create you. This - is what I do. The play and the song cannot be wrong, because, I am the right-er. I write the adventure story, the horror story ,the toy story, the girl and boy story, the tale of two or more cities story, the story of what was, and the story of just because - the fiction and the friction between what is and what might be story.

All of the stories I write are a compendium of work in preparation for the greatest Love story - always told. It is like the song that never ends, and it goes on and on my friend - until ... AtOneMent is recognized.

I am not a spiritual by-passer, I am a spiritual broadcaster. I am planning my next production. And, I am looking for you and me to be in it.

Get ready ...
the production is starting - NOW!

In Search of the One
Dev

Sort:  

Congratulations @endeavor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64