You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down On Crimson Beach Where I Lost My Love So Many Years Ago... | 2nd Writer's Contest Of The Project Milkbox

Wow. Thanks @lynncoyle. I don't usually (like pretty much never) get professional feedback on my writing. Never knew you were an English teacher, but I'd say those are good qualifications. :)

Sort:  

You are so welcome! Even though my voting power is dismal, I was sitting here re-reading it and upped you a second time haha . I curate for @asapers and am always on the search for unnoticed quality content! This is one of those :)

I taught English for 20+ years on and off with maternity leave etc. But it was something I loved :)

That's awesome Lynn. Thank you so much for your support and curation. I really appreciate it. :)

I could check, but are you a member of @asapers?

No Lynn but I just gave a follow. Is there more I need to know and/or do?

In their discord channel, (here's the link), there's a "read-me-first" channel. Have a look at that, but really you only need to (ONE time only) upvote/resteem our curation newsletter called READ me ASAP. Like I said, our goal is to find unnoticed quality posts and feature them in the newsletter.

Your writing really deserves to be noticed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60