Do You Want Steemit to Succeed? Share Your ProjectsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #projects6 years ago (edited)

Projects that help Steemit

I started a few

Do you have any to share?

1536428320841.png
Are you a friend of Steemit or just concerned about the next upvote?
Share your project link in comments please, I am a congratulator not hater!
Great projects get upvoted & resteemed.
We are looking for amazing projects to support that improve Steemit & Value of STEEM.
Please don't share curation projects as they help yet I will have a post just featuring curators.

Some say they want to help others & spread love yet a project that builds value in Steemit is brought infront of you (@steem-ads) and you insult me instead of suggest improvement or support, thank you plastic friend for letting me know what kind of person you are and don't worry I will not waste your time again. If you don't want to help Steemit that is ok, just say not interested please. I would love your help & support yet do not need your negativity or jealousy. Let your jealousy turn to curiosity, you can be a co-founder as we have not launched yet, just let me know I want 4 to 10 strong Steemians to own this with me. You have a chance to earn a salary if I am successful as I am not taking a dime from this project yet need full time support.

As I share this project which I know can make an enormous difference, I get responses from those who genuinly want Steemit to succeed. These feel great to receive, you know when someone can put any possible jealousy aside and put their heart and soul towards your project 100% and share ideas to improve.
Do you want Steemit to succeed? If so please consider sharing @steem-ads with others and begin to share marketing ideas. We will need slogans, witty crypto sayings, graphic design, memes, commercials and much more.

Thanks for joining me today.

Please visit & consider supporting my projects by clicking here

Sort:  

Right now i'm working with byteball in a contest of case of uses. My case of use is to get merchants and clients to use Crypto as method of payment.

In this project ive learned a lot and also i have realize how STEEM is the best coin to work with, hopefully after the contest end i could start to apply the same plan but with STEEM. that could be useful for all of us

if you wanna know more just enter in my profile and you will see

Thank you for sharing! Looking forward to your contest also.

@dynamicrypto, Really this post is more Goal Oriented and for sure i want to say that we need more goal oriented projects on Steem Economy which will going to boost the Steem Economy.

Actually in my whole life I've engaged with sports and after cirisis I've joined Steemit and don't have much experience but after joining Steemit I've became an commenter.

And i am trying my best to engage with the Steemians and through my posts i am trying to give whatever little motivation i can give. And i will continue it because now it's became my passion.

And i don't know if i can support you in this journey or not but for sure i want to delegate now 100 SP to @dgi to showcase my little support. Kindly let me know if i have to follow something before delegation.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Hi @dynamicrypto, I've noticed that you bidded in an already full round. To reduce your promotion cost make sure to check out http://steembottracker.com before bidding.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Good answer, a no to this could have been flagged!

that's right,,,,, lol
hey it's the ones soldiering through this gonna be high fiving each other at the other side of this
Nice Post :)

Thank you, & indeed brighter days are ahead!

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

i know you said to leave out curation, but canna curate to me is way more then just that. Stay tuned cause shit is about to happen brother! I could hint at other projects under the canna umbrella, but they just aint quite ready. Steem will sucede, have faith. Cause why would some crazy guy create a cannabis strain named after the blockchain? why would that same guy create a cannabis strain named after @jerrybanfield?

I hear ya brother! look at the post I just dropped today about curation projects ;) I tagged canna

You got a 7.68% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dynamicrypto!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 5.01% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dynamicrypto!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hi @dynamicrypto!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.227 which ranks you at #8179 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 53 places in the last three days (old rank 8126).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 424 contributions, your post is ranked at #53.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65