Join with team promo-steemrural

in #prom-steem6 years ago (edited)

tonight I started joining the #promo-steemrural team that was recruited by @kamalkhann. I join here because I also want to do good things as he does to others. He gave me a solution and gave me direction about #steemit about using #esteem platform for the first time. And other things that are useful in steemit. This time he also taught me to promote #steemit to my friends in village promo activities in our country. And I'll start with the opportunities and trust that the #promo-steemrural team provides. I am still a small fish that harvested baits from big fish like good-karma because I am also still in its oceans

image

I am also still in the first lesson stages of support from the promo-steemrural team of the steam-ambassador promo team as well as the founders of starkerz anarcotech stephenkendal promo-steem thanks zamzami19

image

@zamzami19 follow. Vote. And resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73