You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Visit to a Natural Reserve - StemNG Meetup

I was just about to turn my computer off when I decided to check what was new under the Steemstem tag @agbona :) and what a lovely surprise! I cannot get enough from the meet up posts :D

Reserves are all great places to visit and I am glad to hear your first experience was such a wonderful one. Also, your efforts with being creative with the photos definitely paid off! Congratulations :)

Have a good evening and a great week ahead! :*

Sort:  

OMG!
This is awesome!

I am so pleased you find the meetup posts interesting, and you're right reserves are great places to
visit. I hope sometime in the future we can host you here in Naija!

Thanks a lot, Abi! this means a lot to me 😊❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83