Video Life Steemit Aceh @nita77

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemian friends

Good news for steemian, today i met a steemian aceh woman that is @nita77. I accidentally visited one place of aceh history, Namely meusum oceanic kingdom pasai placed in the northern part of aceh, the place is, nowadays already become one of the tourist attractions are always and every day in visiting local tourists and foreign tourists.

At the same time, without suspecting that I was rebuked by a woman, and in introducing myself to me, they (the aceh woman) turned out to be one of the steemian women aceh @nita77.

In the meeting I can talk especially about the development of the steemit aceh, more or less we spent 2 hours, and the day was getting late, we parted (farewell) with shaking hands. the meeting is very useful for me personally, because I can listen and listen directly to the development of a woman steemian aceh.



image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

interesting story @abudar
I should also be able to meet you, many complaints that I must communicate directly with you.

Hi @abudar Your post strongly supports our steemian women. thank you for fighting for women's fate on this platform.

INSPIRATIONAL POST LOVED IT HOPING TO SEE MORE
GUYSSS DO FOLLOW ME TO GET AMAMZING FOOD BENEFITS I AM A FOOD BLOGGER AND GET UNKNOWN FACTS

Hopefully an inspiration to women in aceh others. that we can always create a successful @abudar.

@irvanhekmi yes, we will both find a solution about the grievance of the women of aceh steemian. thank you for seeing this post.

love your video! so so cute and adorable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58