You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping those looking for support in their Marketing, Branding, Promoting, Graphics and Funding of their Promotional Activities and Campaigns promoting Steem around the World.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

Greetings friend @stephenkendal

I present this activity as the beginning of a series of sporting activities that I will be doing, and where I seek to promote Steemit and Steem, through banner and personal information to all present.

Also, after this event, the club's board will be supporting me with the facilities to hold a Steemit conference.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@adeljose/copa-steem-basketball-promo-steem

Sort:  

Sounds like an awesome idea.!!

This is something that I would be happy to help towards the cost of funding and would be pleased to offer a 100 #Steem Sponsorship.

Stephen

It would be a great support, my friend Stephen,

The idea starts with basketball, but we are looking to promote sports in children through soccer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67