STEEMIT OUTREACH | MY TESRIMONY SO FAR.

STEEMIT OUTREACH.jpg
Hi steemians, I'm @adesojisouljay, I'm to founder of steemit outreach and Steem music Nigeria (@steemmusicng).

Steemit outreach is a #promo-steem project where I reach out to people sharing steemit testimonies with them. I register as many as I can.

So far in steemit outreach, I have registered over 50 steemians. I only fetlt bad because I wasn't very good at keeping records. But recently I discovered that I needed to keep the records of my registered members.

I found some names but if couldn't find some.

Nevertheless, I count all joy to be the one who have registered all of this people.

The user name are listed below;

@adeezekiel
@goodinfluence
@vicunique
@silverbird
@lekanchukwu
@itsmaztamhe
@pistis89
@branx
@don-black
@pastorjohneze
@seanfrosh
@oracle-of-god
@precious-wealth
@olarinde
@omofolawe
@lateefa
@habeeb-yu
@dharmmzy
@greatness-ola
@wazkeed
@oluwathank--u
@olufejorosomi
@yetty
@jaymes
@tgee
@slimzy-sessy
@sydorf2018
@shennie
@khanyeensawlah
@sam-tolu
@idowu-raji

IMG_20180226_211725.jpg
I'm always @adesojisouljay, lover of steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85