STEEMIT OUTREACH | ROLES OF STEEMIT PROMOTER

STEEMIT OUTREACH.jpg
I remember as a newbie on steemit how I passionately promoted the platform. I made #promo-steem a Part of me. I have quite some of my promotinal works and names of some of my registered members. Initially I wasn't keeping records, but when I found out the importance of it, I began to keep the records.

STEEMIT OUTREACH has really helped me to meet and register a lot of people. Going out everyday for STEEMIT OUTREACH is not too easy with the kind of environment I'm from, but I just had to do it.

When I talked to some people, some felt I'm a scammer, some felt I'm just deceiving and some doesn't want to give any attention. It takes patience reaching out to some kind of people. To be able to convince the tough ones, absolute Patience is required.

So a steemit promoter should learn that not everyone one would accept you always even when you are trying to help them.

Even Jesus Christ who saved the world was rejected by the world.

Recently I discovered that the greatest task is not trying to convince anyone to sign up, the greatest assignment of any steemit promoter is making your registered members stay. Some of them get discouraged easily when they have no upvotes. These set of people needs to be given orientation about endurance and persistence even during hard times.

All steemian experienced hard times at the start. Initially it wasn't always easy.

One day, someone said to me; 'keep doing what you know how to do, a day is coming that someone who believes in you will give you full support'.

So what you first need is not support, what you first need is to punctuality, persistence, patience and endurance.

IMG_20180606_125829.jpg
I'm always @adesojisouljay, lover of steemit.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adesojisouljay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99